Deleting a Channel

Deleting a channel simply deletes the channel and its associated slug. It does not delete the objects that were on that channel (i.e videos, panels, etc).  To delete a channel:

  • Click on Channels tab from the admin bar
  • Click on the edit icon in the channel  you wish to delete 
  • Click on Settings at the top of the page below SET HOME PAGE
  • Scroll down and click Delete Channel at the bottom of the page

Note that you CANNOT delete the Home channel. If you would like to delete the Home channel, please make a different channel the Home channel and then delete the previous Home channel.