Deleting a Channel

Deleting a channel simply deletes the channel and its associated slug. It does not delete the objects that were on that channel (i.e videos, panels, etc).  To delete a channel:

  • Click on Channels from the admin tab 
  • Click on the channel you wish to delete 
  • Click on Settings 
  • Scroll down and click Delete Channel 

Note that you CANNOT delete the Home channel. If you would like to delete the Home channel, please make a different channel the Home channel and then delete the previous Home channel.